Website Manager

Central Little League: Charlottesville, VA

Our Board of Directors

Central Little League Board of Directors

Alan Dalkin ([email protected])
Vice President of Baseball Operations:
 Will Muncaster ([email protected])
Vice President of Softball Operations:
Matt Wickline ([email protected])
Treasurer: Bill Hamrick ([email protected])
Secretary and Information Officer:
Stephanie Lyman ([email protected])
Safety Officer (softball):
Kristen McKeon ([email protected])
Safety Officer (baseball): Kelly Randolph ([email protected])
Player Agent (Baseball): Kayla Calvo ([email protected])
Player Agent (Softball): Brian Tuskey ([email protected])
Equipment Director: Steve Geer ([email protected])
Umpire Coordinator:
Brian Helmke ([email protected])
Facilities Director Baseball: Bill Hamrick ([email protected])
Facilities Director Softball: Vacant
Social Media Directors: Molly Byers, Katie Battan, and Emily Cox (follow us on Instagram and Facebook!)

Baseball Division Directors
Majors: Michael Phillips ([email protected])
Upper Minors: Kyle Payne ([email protected])
Coach Pitch: acting pro temp, Will Muncaster ([email protected])
T-Ball: Vacant

Softball Division Directors
Majors: Matt Wickline ([email protected])
Upper Minors: Kelsey Garrison ([email protected])
Coach Pitch & Tee Ball: Tish Tablan ([email protected])

Charlottesville Central Little League

1400 Pen Park RD 
Charlottesville, Virginia 22901
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Central Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In